top of page
Search
  • jewell11

Scott Duffey



Scott is based in Liverpool where he both now lives and works, he has always been passionate about Art and Design since High school, and he went on to study at a local college which clarified his choice to continue my persuit to make a career out of doing what he enjoys which is art and design. This lead to him studying at the University of Chester where he worked with and under the guidence of inspiring individuals. in Chester uni he found the love of learning new exciting techniques both relevant to Design and also not quite so relevant. He seems to be always up for a challenge which is what helped him learn web design and although he has always loved drawing traditionally its really the last few years that he found himself immersed by its charm.

The skills he mainly utisiled are mainly Illustration, Web design, Screenprinting and generaly being a bit creative. Another inspiring lecture, I really like when ex students visit and talk about their practice. His work is amazing in my opinion, the style really jumps out to me. After the session I caught up with Scott in the canteen and he invited me to an upcoming screen print exhibition in Liverpool next weekend which I will definitely attend!

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page