top of page
Search
  • jewell11

Interview review

I feel that the interview went well today, especially my speaking as I felt very confident in what I was saying. The feedback from Richard was mixed; I was unable to really dig into the story behind my work on some projects and was unable to reply with a clear answer on why I decided to use a particular style. Looking back now I feel that I have tired to cram too much work and not concentrated on my process. I feel that I explained on project I am currently working on really well so I know I have to ability to do so. Richard recommended shortening my show reel and linking my printed work to it. Overall I am happy with the interview and think it was a brilliant opportunity to practice my interview skills for when I graduate.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page