top of page
Search
  • jewell11

Illustrations

Updated: May 22, 2019

Illustration is another medium I am very interested in, even as a child I was constantly doodling and making my sister take part in drawing competitions with me. This post similar to my animation one will showcase my designs in this medium. to track progression and hopefully mould into my own style.



Family portrait using simplistic form and colours.

Similar design for my sister and my nephew.

Illustration of late pet, image was framed and given as a gift.


Personal logo VERSION 1

Personal logo VERSION 2



Self portrait

Updated version of my self portrait. My skills are most definitely starting to improve now.


Jon Jones illustration version 1

Version 2

Christmas lights

Run DMC

Trippy EU design

Visual alphabet

PosterZine for my Hip Hop pioneers trailer

Video of my posterzine.



24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page