top of page
Search
  • jewell11

All me

My creative CV. I send this as my application to my desired jobs. I designed it to be bold and vibrant as I feel that represents me as a designer, I like to create an instant impact and show a strong illustrative style.

My video portfolio I send to possible employers/clients

My business cards.

Degree show statement:


Iawn/Hello; I’m Liam Jewell, a 24-year-old graphic designer from Holyhead, North Wales. My work mainly consists of animation and illustration, combining music and sport to create original, exciting designs. During my time at the University of Chester I have experimented within a variety of mediums with animation becoming the focal point of my work; pushing my limits and self-teaching myself within new software’s combined with my passion for design has aided me in producing visually effective work. I feel animation is a limitless tool and having the opportunity to create within this medium is ideal to put my concepts into fruition. If you like things that move, I’m your man.

Subject: Graphic Design

Instagram: @jewell_design

Contact: 07736371503


Catalogue image; my favourite piece of design. This will feature as part of my final degree show.


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page